SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
STATE LAW
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Senate Finance Committee - Agenda

Thursday, January 23, 20, 3:00 pm

Location: Room 451M

1. Call to Order

2. Approval of Minutes

3. Budget Presentation: West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection

4. Budget Presentation: West Virginia Department of Veteran's Affairs

5. Other Business

6. Adjourn

*agenda subject to change

Senate | House | Interims

Meeting Date Meeting Time Meeting Place Committee
Thursday, March 5, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, March 2, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Saturday, February 29, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Friday, February 28, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 27, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 27, 2020 9:30 am Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday Februrary 24, 2020 5:15pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday February 24, 2020 9:30 am Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Friday, February 21, 2020 1:30 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 20, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 20, 2020 9:30 am Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, February 17, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 13, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday February 12, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, February 10, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, February 3, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, January 30, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, January 27, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, January 20, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, January 16, 2020 3:00 pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Monday, January 13, 2020 3:00 pm 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, January 9, 2020 3:00 pm Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
Thursday, January 9, 2020 9:30 am Room 451M Senate Committee on Finance
3/7/19 9:00 a.m. Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/6/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/5/19 4:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/4/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/2/19 10:00 a.m. Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
3/1/19 9:30 a.m. Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/28/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/28/19 9:30 AM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/27/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/26/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2-25-19 9:30 a.m. Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2-23-19 11:00 a.m. Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/22/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/22/19 9:30 a.m. Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2-21-19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/20/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2-19-19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/18/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/14/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/12/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
2/11/19 3:00 PM Room 451-M Senate Committee on Finance
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2020 West Virginia Legislature *