SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Joint Committee on Government & Finance -
Legislative Automated Systems Division

STAFF

Sheila Harvey - Director
Sheila.Harvey@wvlegislature.gov


Joey Sheen - Assistant Director
Joey.Sheen@wvlegislature.gov

Laura Belcher, CCNA - Network Administrator
Laura.Belcher@wvlegislature.gov

Tim Bill - Systems Administrator
Tim.Bill@wvlegislature.gov

Doug Carrel - Software Engineer
Doug.Carrel@wvlegislature.gov

Brian Downey - Information Systems Specialist
Brian.Downey@wvlegislature.gov

Manie Fernandez - Computer Technician
Manie.Fernandez@wvlegislature.gov

Josh McVey - Information Systems Specialist
Joshua.McVey@wvlegislature.gov

Sam Rowe - Computer Technician
Sam.Rowe@wvlegislature.gov

Brad Misavage - Software Engineer
Brad.Misavage@wvlegislature.gov

LASD home

1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Building 1, Room MB-49
Charleston, WV 25305-0250

Phone: (304) 347-4820
Fax: (304) 347-4825
Hours: 8:00AM - 5:00PM (EST)



This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature *