SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 41 Democrats and 59 Republicans, from 67 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Roger Hanshaw
Speaker Pro Tempore: Daryl Cowles
Majority Leader: Amy Summers
Assistant Majority Leader: Kayla Kessinger
Majority Whip: Paul Espinosa
Assistant Majority Whips: Scott Cadle, Tom Fast, Jason Harshbarger, Joshua Higginbotham, Matthew Rohrbach, Steve Westfall
Minority Leader: Tim Miley
Minority Whip: Mike Caputo
Assistant Minority Whips: Sean Hornbuckle, David Pethtel, Isaac Sponaugle, Randy Swartzmiller, Lisa Zukoff

 

Delegates

Name Party District Address Email Phone
John Doyle Democrat 67 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
johndoyle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248
Paul Espinosa Republican 66 Room 246M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3310
Sammi Brown Democrat 65 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
sammi.brown@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3366
Eric L. Householder Republican 64 Room 462M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230
John Hardy Republican 63 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.hardy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3350
Tom Bibby Republican 62 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.bibby@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3148
Jason Barrett Democrat 61 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3188
S. Marshall Wilson Republican 60 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3147
Larry D. Kump Republican 59 Room 476M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.kump@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122
Daryl Cowles Republican 58 Room 242M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3177
Ruth Rowan Republican 57 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3157
Gary G. Howell Republican 56 Room 213E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3192
Isaac Sponaugle Democrat 55 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3154
John Paul Hott Republican 54 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.hott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3399
D. Rolland Jennings Republican 53 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
buck.jennings@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3396
Terri Sypolt Republican 52 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3160
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democrat 51 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3127
Evan Hansen Democrat 51 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
evan.hansen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3125
Rodney A. Pyles Democrat 51 Room 233E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3153
Danielle Walker Democrat 51 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danielle.walker@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3900
John Williams Democrat 51 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.williams@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3173
Michael Angelucci Democrat 50 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.angelucci@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3331
Mike Caputo Democrat 50 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3249
Linda Longstreth Democrat 50 Room 6U-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3124
Amy Summers Republican 49 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3220
Danny Hamrick Republican 48 Room 434M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Tim Miley Democrat 48 Room 264M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.miley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3240
Ben Queen Republican 48 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ben.queen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3171
Terry Waxman Republican 48 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
terry.waxman@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3102
Chris Phillips Republican 47 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3398
Patrick Martin Republican 46 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3123
Carl Martin Republican 45 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
carl.martin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3167
Caleb Hanna Republican 44 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
caleb.hanna@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3916
William G.Hartman Democrat 43 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.hartman@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3178
Cody Thompson Democrat 43 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
cody.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
Jeff Campbell Democrat 42 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeff.campbell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3131
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democrat 42 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
cindy.lavenderbowe@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3129
Jordan Hill Republican 41 Room 215 B, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3269
Dean Jeffries Republican 40 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dean.jeffries@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3149
Sharon Lewis Malcolm Republican 39 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
sharon.malcolm@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3194
Dianna Graves Republican 38 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dianna.graves@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3392
Mike Pushkin Democrat 37 Room 6U-B, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106
Amanda Estep-Burton Democrat 36 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amanda.estepburton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3138
Andrew Robinson Democrat 36 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156
Larry L. Rowe Democrat 36 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3287
Andrew Byrd Democrat 35 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362
Moore Capito Republican 35 Room 408M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Eric Nelson Republican 35 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3181
Doug Skaff Democrat 35 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
doug.skaff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3183
Brent Boggs Democrat 34 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3142
Roger Hanshaw Republican 33 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3210
Tom Fast Republican 32 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170
Kayla Kessinger Republican 32 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197
Margaret Staggers Democrat 32 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
margaret.staggers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3337
Chris Toney Republican 31 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chris.toney@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3384
Mick Bates Democrat 30 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mick.bates@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3180
Brandon Steele Republican 29 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brandon.steele@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3162
Roy Cooper Republican 28 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3119
Jeffrey Pack Republican 28 Room 211E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeffrey.pack@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3192
Joe Ellington Republican 27 Room 217E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3269
Eric Porterfield Republican 27 Room 276M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.porterfield@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3179
John Shott Republican 27 Room 418M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.shott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Ed Evans Democrat 26 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ed.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3165
Tony Paynter Republican 25 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3163
Ralph Rodighiero Democrat 24 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3297
Tim Tomblin Democrat 24 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.tomblin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3174
Rodney Miller Democrat 23 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184
Joe Jeffries Republican 22 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.jeffries@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3113
Zack Maynard Republican 22 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3152
Mark Dean Republican 21 Room 442M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.dean@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Nathan Brown Democrat 20 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nathan.brown@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3126
Kenneth Hicks Democrat 19 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3155
Robert Thompson Democrat 19 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3355
Evan Worrell Republican 18 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
evan.worrell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3175
Chad Lovejoy Democrat 17 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3280
Matthew Rohrbach Republican 17 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3221
Sean Hornbuckle Democrat 16 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3395
Daniel Linville Republican 16 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daniel.linville@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3277
John Mandt Republican 16 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.mandt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3176
Geoff Foster Republican 15 Room 214E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121
Jim Butler Republican 14 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199
Scott Cadle Republican 13 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
scott.cadle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3146
Joshua Higginbotham Republican 13 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3118
Steve Westfall Republican 12 Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3140
Martin Atkinson III Republican 11 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3185
Tom Azinger Republican 10 Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.azinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3137
Vernon Criss Republican 10 Room 472M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3202
John R. Kelly Republican 10 Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3394
Ray Hollen Republican 09 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136
William Anderson Republican 08 Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3168
Jason Harshbarger Republican 07 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3195
David Kelly Republican 06 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
david.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3226
David Pethtel Democrat 05 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3158
Joe Canestraro Democrat 04 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151
Lisa Zukoff Democrat 04 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
lisa.zukoff@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111
Shawn Fluharty Democrat 03 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3270
Erikka Storch Republican 03 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3378
Phillip Diserio Democrat 02 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3367
Pat McGeehan Republican 01 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3397
Randy Swartzmiller Democrat 01 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
randy.swartzmiller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3120
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2019 West Virginia Legislature **