SENATE
HOUSE
JOINT
BILL STATUS
WV CODE
REPORTS
EDUCATIONAL
CONTACT
home
home

Members of the House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is composed of 100 members, 36 Democrats, 64 Republicans, and 0 Independent, from 67 delegate districts throughout the state. Delegates serve two-year terms with all of the seats in the House up for election every two years.

House Leadership

Speaker of the House: Tim Armstead
Speaker Pro Tempore: John Overington
Majority Leader: Daryl Cowles
Assistant Majority Leader: John D. O'Neal IV
Majority Whip: Carol Miller
Assistant Majority Whips: Saira Blair, Jim Butler, Geoff Foster, Bill Hamilton, Danny Hamrick, Eric L. Householder, Kayla Kessinger, Kelli Sobonya, Steve Westfall
Assistant Majority Whips (New Member Coordinator): C.E. Chuck Romine, Riley Moore
Minority Leader: Tim Miley
Minority Whip: Mike Caputo
Assistant Minority Whips: Michael T. Ferro, Sean Hornbuckle, Richard Iaquinta, Shirley LoveDavid Pethtel, Isaac Sponaugle,

 

Delegates

Name Party District Address Email Phone
Riley Moore Republican 67 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
riley.moore@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3248
Paul Espinosa Republican 66 Room 434M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
paul.espinosa@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3265
Jill Upson Republican 65 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jill.upson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3366
Eric L. Householder Republican 64 Room 472M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
eric.householder@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3274
Michael Folk Republican 63 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
michael.folk@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3350
John Overington Republican 62 Room 242M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john@overington.com (304) 340-3148
Jason Barrett Democrat 61 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jasonbarrett@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3188
S. Marshall Wilson Republican 60 Room 229E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marshall.wilson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3147
Saira Blair Republican 59 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
saira.blair@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3122
Daryl Cowles Republican 58 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
daryl.cowles@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3220
Ruth Rowan Republican 57 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ruth.rowan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3157
Gary G. Howell Republican 56 Room 213E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
gary.howell@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3192
Isaac Sponaugle Democrat 55 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
isaac.sponaugle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3154
Allen V. Evans Republican 54 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
allen.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3399
Tony Lewis Republican 53 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tony.lewis@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3396
Terri Sypolt Republican 52 Room 219E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
terri.sypolt@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3160
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democrat 51 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
barbaraf@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3127
Cindy Frich Republican 51 Room 205E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
cindy.frich@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3125
Rodney A. Pyles Democrat 51 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rodney.pyles@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3153
Joe Statler Republican 51 Room 442M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.statler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3900
John Williams Democrat 51 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.williams@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3173
Mike Caputo Democrat 50 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3249
Linda Longstreth Democrat 50 Room 6U-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3124
Guy Ward Republican 50 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
guy.ward@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3331
Amy Summers Republican 49 Room 215E-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
amy.summers@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3139
Danny Hamrick Republican 48 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.hamrick@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3141
Richard Iaquinta Democrat 48 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
richard.iaquinta@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3102
Tim Miley Democrat 48 Room 264M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tim.miley@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3240
Ben Queen Republican 48 Room 206E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ben.queen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3171
Danny Wagner Republican 47 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
danny.wagner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3398
Patrick Martin Republican 46 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
patrick.martin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3123
Bill Hamilton Republican 45 Room 216E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3167
Dana Lynch Democrat 44 Room 6R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dana.lynch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3916
William G.Hartman Democrat 43 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
billhartman@suddenlink.net (304) 340-3178
Phil Isner Democrat 43 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
phil.isner@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3145
George Ambler Republican 42 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
george.ambler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3129
Stephen Baldwin Democrat 42 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
stephen.baldwin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3131
Jordan Hill Republican 41 Room 228E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jordan.hill@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3352
Tim Armstead Republican 40 Room 228M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
armstead@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3210
Ron Walters Republican 39 Room 212E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ron.walters@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3194
Nancy Reagan Foster Republican 38 Room 221E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nancy.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3392
Mike Pushkin Democrat 37 Room 6U-B, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.pushkin@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3106
Andrew Robinson Democrat 36 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
andrew.robinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3156
Larry L. Rowe Democrat 36 Room 6R-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
larry.rowe@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3287
Brad White Republican 36 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brad.white@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3138
Andrew Byrd Democrat 35 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
andrew.byrd@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3362
Moore Capito Republican 35 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
moore.capito@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3340
Charlotte Lane Republican 35 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
charlotte.lane@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3183
Eric Nelson Republican 35 Room 462M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
nelson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3230
Brent Boggs Democrat 34 Room 258M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
brent.boggs@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3142
Roger Hanshaw Republican 33 Room 408M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.hanshaw@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Tom Fast Republican 32 Room 220E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tom.fast@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3170
Kayla Kessinger Republican 32 Room 227E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kayla.kessinger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3197
Shirley Love Democrat 32 Room 233E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shirley.love@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3337
Lynne Arvon Republican 31 Room 211E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
karen.arvon@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3384
Mick Bates Democrat 30 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mick.bates@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3180
Rick Moye Democrat 29 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rmoyewvhouse@yahoo.com (304) 340-3162
Roy Cooper Republican 28 Room 203E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roy.cooper@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3119
John D. O'Neal IV Republican 28 Room 214E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.oneal@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3164
Joe Ellington Republican 27 Room 215E-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.ellington@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3269
Marty Gearheart Republican 27 Room 200E-A, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
marty.gearheart@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3179
John Shott Republican 27 Room 418M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.shott@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3252
Ed Evans Democrat 26 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ed.evans@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3165
Tony Paynter Republican 25 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
tony.paynter@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3163
Rupert Phillips Jr. Republican 24 Room 476M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rupert.phillips@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3174
Ralph Rodighiero Democrat 24 Room 2R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ralph.rodighiero@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3297
Rodney Miller Democrat 23 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
rodney.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3184
Jeff Eldridge Democrat 22 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jeff.eldridge@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3113
Zack Maynard Republican 22 Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
zack.maynard@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3152
Mark Dean Republican 21 Room 218E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.dean@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3304
Justin Marcum Democrat 20 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
justin.marcum@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3126
Kenneth Hicks Democrat 19 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ken.hicks@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3155
Robert Thompson Democrat 19 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
robert.thompson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3355
Kelli Sobonya Republican 18 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
kelli.sobonya@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3175
Chad Lovejoy Democrat 17 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chad.lovejoy@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3280
Matthew Rohrbach Republican 17 Room 209E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
matthew.rohrbach@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3221
Sean Hornbuckle Democrat 16 Room 150R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
sean.hornbuckle@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3395
Carol Miller Republican 16 Room 246M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
carol.miller@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3176
C.E. Chuck Romine Republican 16 Room 207E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
chuck.romine@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3277
Geoff Foster Republican 15 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
geoff.foster@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3121
Jim Butler Republican 14 Room 222E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jim.butler@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3199
Scott Brewer Democrat 13 Room 231E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
scott.brewer@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3146
Joshua Higginbotham Republican 13 Room 223E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joshua.higginbotham@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3118
Steve Westfall Republican 12 Room 204E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
steve.westfall@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3140
Martin Atkinson III Republican 11 Room 208E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
martin.atkinson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3185
Vernon Criss Republican 10 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
vernon.criss@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3202
Frank Deem Republican 10 Room 276M, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
frank.deem@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3137
John R. Kelly Republican 10 Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
john.kelly@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3394
Ray Hollen Republican 09 Room 224E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
ray.hollen@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3136
William Anderson Republican 08 Room 200E-C, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3168
Jason Harshbarger Republican 07 Room 225E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
jason.harshbarger@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3195
William R. Romine Republican 06 Room 210E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
roger.romine@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3226
David Pethtel Democrat 05 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
dave.pethtel@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3158
Joe Canestraro Democrat 04 Room 151R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
joe.canestraro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3151
Michael T. Ferro Democrat 04 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mike.ferro@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3111
Shawn Fluharty Democrat 03 Room 4R, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
shawn.fluharty@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3270
Erikka Storch Republican 03 Room 202E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
erikka.storch@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3378
Phillip Diserio Democrat 02 Room 230E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
phillip.diserio@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3367
Pat McGeehan Republican 01 Room 226E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
pat.mcgeehan@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3397
Mark Zatezalo Republican 01 Room 201E, Bldg. 1
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
mark.zatezalo@wvhouse.gov (304) 340-3120
This Web site is maintained by the West Virginia Legislature's Office of Reference & Information.  |  Terms of Use  |   Web Administrator   |   © 2017 West Virginia Legislature *